Kayaks de pêche

Collection: Fishing kayaks

The fishing kayak is the ideal boat to discover a different approach to this leisure activity. Whether you fish at sea, on a lake or in a river, alone or in tandem, Feelfree offers fishing kayaks with or without pedal boards.

Sort by

14 products

Filter and sort
Filter and sort

14 products

Availability
Color
Product type

14 products

SEO test

For all outdoor activity enthusiasts and nature lovers, fishing kayaking is an ideal activity to immerse yourself in nature. Accessible to the greatest number of people, the practice of fishing kayaking is not exclusive to professional kayakers. It is aimed at all those who wish to discover another way of going on an adventure and exploring the beauties that nature holds. Whether you are a beginner or an expert in kayaking, thefishing kayaksthat we offer invite you to discover a different approach to this leisure activity, alone or in tandem for a unique adventure in the great outdoors.

Durable, high-quality fishing kayaks to enjoy nature

The fishing kayaks that we offer are perfectly suited to kayak fishing, an activity which has become widely popular in recent years. Both fast and easy to handle even for novice kayakers, our fishing kayaks are indeed very versatile. They will allow you to fish in the great outdoors in an environmentally friendly way, and will thus effectively replace expensive and polluting motor boats.

Fishing kayaks are more practical than motorboats in several ways. Thin, light and easy to handle, your fishing kayak will allow you to enter fishing areas that are difficult to access from the banks of a lake or river. THEfishing kayaksare also environmentally friendly boats, which only require the strength of your arms (with paddles) or your legs (with a pedal board) to move forward. It is also possible to add a motor (motor overdrive) in the pedal board of our fishing kayaks to take over when you do not want to pedal.

Without a motor, our fishing kayaks are ecological, easy to transport because they are lighter than traditional fishing boats, and will finally allow you to approach fish discreetly without scaring them, by simply gliding on the water.

Our fishing kayaks are also very stable, thanks to their unique design, designed to guarantee you great comfort of use, as well as optimal safety. This will allow you to stand upright on your fishing kayak without fear of capsizing it or falling into the water.

Why buy a fishing kayak?

Therekayak fishingis democratized. These versatile boats are fast, very maneuverable and more financially accessible than a motorboat. THEfishing kayaksare very stable. The fisherman can stand up without risking capsizing his kayak. You are safe. The fishing kayak offers access to fishing areas that are more difficult to access from the banks of a lake or river. It's aecological boat. Without noise, the boat glides on the water and does not attract the attention of fish. With a fishing kayak, you can practice your sport in the great outdoors. A fishing kayak is also easier to transport than a fishing boat.

Which kayak for fishing?

A voucherfishing kayakis a kayak that allows you to have your hands free. Kayaks equipped with a pedal board whoseOverdrive pedalsare ideal for fishing. You propel yourself without paddles. You cover a larger area and you can hold your rod in your hands whenever you want.

Discover our wide range of fishing kayaks

Our fishing kayaks comply with the values ​​we advocate in terms of respect for the environment, quality and innovation. For the manufacture of our fishing kayaks, we only use environmentally friendly materials, most of which are recycled, in order to minimize our impact on the environment, and in particular our carbon footprint. Ourfishing kayaks are designed with quality in mind, durability and reliability, to guarantee you a product adapted to your needs for your outdoor activities.

Our fishing kayaks are the result of constant innovation, based on the search for new ideas and the application of new technologies, to bring you the best possible performance during your outdoor activity. In particular, we offer fishing kayaks equipped with pedal boards benefiting from Overdrive technology. You will be able to glide on the water and propel yourself without using paddles, so that you have your hands free to hold your fishing rod.

The Dorado 125 kayak with Overdrive Ready crankset, electedbest fishing kayakat the International Convention of Allied Sportfishing Trades. It is equipped with a navigation and lighting system integrated into the cockpit, a height-adjustable seat, a Beaver Tail rudder, side storage areas and four fishing rod holders. The Lure 11.5 V2 kayak with Overdrive Ready crankset is theideal boatto fish all day. It combines comfort, stability and maneuverability. It is equipped with Twist & Go adjustable footrests, a removable fishfinder and electronic box, rod and paddle holders and of course a transport wheel in the keel. With its 3.30 m, the Big Fish 108 kayak is thePedal fishing kayak offering the greatest stability. This kayak was specifically designed to accommodate the Pro Fish Pedal Drive and oversized Beaver Tail rudder system.

Feelfree offers you other models of fishing kayaks; as well aspedal kayaks, of therecreational kayaksand theaccessoriesto equip them.

Kayaks de pêche

Collection: Kayaks de pêche

Le kayak de pêche est le bateau idéal pour découvrir une approche différente de ce loisir. Que vous pratiquiez la pêche en mer, sur un lac ou en rivière, seul ou en tandem, Feelfree vous propose des Kayaks de pêche avec ou sans pédaliers. 

Trier par

14 produits

Filtrer et trier
Filtrer et trier

14 produits

Disponibilité
Couleur
Product type

14 produits

En savoir plus

Pour tous les amateurs d’activités de plein air et les amoureux de la nature, la pratique du kayak de pêche est une activité idéale pour s’immerger en pleine nature. Accessible au plus grand nombre, la pratique du kayak de pêche n’est pas exclusive aux kayakistes professionnels. Elle s’adresse à tous ceux qui souhaitent découvrir une autre manière de partir à l’aventure et d’explorer les beautés que recèle la nature. Que vous soyez débutant ou expert dans la pratique du kayak, les kayaks de pêche que nous vous proposons vous invitent à découvrir une approche différente de ce loisir, en solitaire ou en tandem pour une aventure unique en pleine nature. 

Des kayaks de pêche durables et de haute qualité pour profiter de la nature

Les kayaks de pêche que nous vous proposons sont parfaitement adaptés à la pêche en kayak, une activité qui s’est largement démocratisée ces dernières années. À la fois rapides et faciles à manier même pour les kayakistes novices, nos kayaks de pêche sont en effet d’une grande polyvalence. Ils vous permettront de pêcher en pleine nature de manière respectueuse de l’environnement, et remplaceront ainsi efficacement les onéreux et polluants bateaux à moteur.

Les kayaks de pêche se révèlent plus pratiques que les bateaux à moteur à plusieurs égards. Fin, léger et maniable, votre kayak de pêche vous permettra de vous engouffrer dans des zones de pêche difficilement accessibles depuis les berges d’un lac ou d’une rivière. Les kayaks de pêche sont également des embarcations respectueuses de l’environnement, qui ne nécessitent pour avancer que la seule force de vos bras (avec des pagaies) ou de vos jambes (avec un pédalier). Il est aussi possible d’ajouter un moteur (overdrive moteur) dans le pédalier de nos kayaks de pêche pour prendre le relais lorsque vous ne souhaitez pas pédaler.

Dénués de moteur, nos kayaks de pêche sont ainsi écologiques, faciles à transporter car plus légers que les traditionnelles barques de pêche, et vous permettront enfin de vous approcher discrètement des poissons sans les effrayer, en glissant simplement sur l’eau.

Nos kayaks de pêche se montrent par ailleurs d’une grande stabilité, grâce à leur conception unique, pensée pour vous garantir un grand confort d’utilisation, ainsi qu’une sécurité optimale. Vous pourrez ainsi vous tenir debout sur votre kayak de pêche sans craindre de le faire chavirer ou de tomber à l’eau. 

Pourquoi acheter un kayak de pêche ?

La pêche en kayak se démocratise. Ces bateaux polyvalents sont rapides, très maniables et plus accessibles financièrement qu’un bateau à moteur. Les kayaks de pêche sont très stables. Le pêcheur peut se mettre debout sans risquer de faire chavirer son kayak. Vous êtes en sécurité.  Le kayak de pêche offre l’accès à des zones de pêche plus difficilement accessibles depuis les berges d’un lac ou d’une rivière. C’est une embarcation écologique. Sans bruit, le bateau glisse sur l’eau et n’attire pas l’attention des poissons. Avec un kayak de pêche, vous pouvez pratiquer votre sport en pleine nature. Un kayak de pêche est également plus simple à transporter qu’une barque de pêche. 

Quel kayak pour la pêche ? 

Un bon kayak de pêche est un kayak qui vous permet d’avoir les mains libres. Les kayaks équipés d’un pédalier dont les pédaliers Overdrive sont idéals pour la pratique de la pêche. Vous vous propulsez sans pagaies. Vous couvrez une zone plus importante et vous pouvez tenir votre canne entre vos mains quand vous le souhaitez. 

Découvrez notre large gamme de kayaks de pêche

Nos kayaks de pêche sont conformes aux valeurs que nous prônons en matière de respect de l’environnement, de qualité et d’innovation. Pour la fabrication de nos kayaks de pêche, nous n’utilisons que des matériaux respectueux de l’environnement et pour la plupart recyclés, de manière à minimiser notre impact sur l’environnement, et notamment notre empreinte carbone. Nos kayaks de pêche sont conçus dans un souci de qualité, de durabilité et de fiabilité, afin de vous garantir un produit adapté à vos besoins pour vos activités de plein air.

Nos kayaks de pêche sont le résultat d’une innovation permanente, fondée sur la recherche de nouvelles idées et l’application de nouvelles technologies, pour vous apporter les meilleures performances possibles lors de votre activité en plein air. Nous proposons notamment des kayaks de pêche équipés de pédaliers bénéficiant de la technologie Overdrive. Vous pourrez ainsi glisser sur l’eau et vous propulser sans utiliser de pagaies, de manière à avoir les mains libres pour tenir votre canne à pêche.  

Le kayak Dorado 125 avec pédalier Overdrive Ready, élu meilleur Kayak de pêche lors de l’International Convention of Allied Sportfishing Trades. Il est équipé d’un système de navigation et d’éclairage intégré dans le cockpit, d’un siège réglable en hauteur, d’un gouvernail Beaver Tail, de zones de stockages latérales ou encore de quatre supports de canne à pêche.  Le kayak Lure 11.5 V2 avec pédalier Overdrive Ready est quant à lui le bateau idéal pour pêcher toute la journée. Il marie confort, stabilité et maniabilité. Il est équipé de repose-pieds ajustables Twist & Go, d’un sondeur et boîtier électronique amovibles, de supports de canne et de pagaies et bien sûr d’une roue de transport dans la quille. Avec ses 3.30 m, le kayak Big Fish 108 est le kayak de pêche à pédale offrant la plus grande stabilité. Ce kayak a été spécialement conçu pour accueillir le Pro Fish Pedal Drive et le système de gouvernail surdimensionné Beaver Tail. 

Feelfree vous propose d’autres modèles de kayaks de pêche ; ainsi que des kayaks à pédales, des kayaks de loisir et les accessoires pour les équiper.