Collection: Waterproof travel bag

Travel with peace of mind thanks to waterproof travel bags from the Feelfree brand. With a large capacity, these bags will allow you to carry all your belongings while traveling while protecting them from the rain. Find many styles of waterproof travel bags on our site as well as other types of waterproof bags such as waterproof backpacks .

Sort by

3 products

Filter and sort
Filter and sort

3 products

Availability
Color
Size
Product type

3 products

SEO test

Why buy one waterproof travel bag?

Easier to store than suitcase, the travel bag is the ideal luggage for vacations or business trips. It offers more flexibility, to accommodate all your equipment or objects, even if they have an atypical shape! The bag travel bag, unlike the suitcase, adapts to your needs.

Why choose a model waterproof? A waterproof travel bag ensures you keep your belongings safe dry, whatever the circumstances: correspondence in the rain, Nautical stay, travel in extreme conditions, excursions in regions damp, etc. Your clothes, but also your personal effects such as your identity papers, your camera or your laptop, are thus protected from humidity and its destructive consequences.

Awaterproof travel bag is essential if you indulge in sailing, hiking or a other outdoor activity. He can accompany you on all your adventures, including included when camping or trekking. Feelfree waterproof bags are durable and practical to use. They include numerous compartments and pockets. interior storage.

How to find the travel bag that suits me?

Choosing your travel bag waterproof will depend on your use and your tastes. Start by studying your precise needs, in terms of volume, storage, waterproofing, etc. Feelfree offers several levels of waterproofness to adapt to all situations: consult the product sheet for each waterproof travel bag to verify this criterion. Ask yourself about the use you will make of your travel bag. What activities will you practice? Are you traveling alone or two? What design are you looking for? What are you carrying in terms equipment? Feelfree travel bags and boat bags are waterproof and versatile.

Feelfree offers you bags of travel of different dimensions and capacities, from 5 to 90 L: in this large range, you are sure to find the waterproof travel bag you need ! Among our travel bags, you will find very modular models, such as the Duffel CS or Tropical, the Cruiser and the Clipper. These last two are our star modelswaterproof travel bags. The Cruiser offers a very large number of interior storage spaces, so you can store and organize all your stuff, whatever their format. The Clipper is designed for nautical activities and short or long boat trips. Her assembly by high frequency welding prevents any entry of water into the frame : you won't have to fear the waves going overboard.

Our travel bag models waterproof bags can be worn over the shoulder, in a backpack or using the handles. For most of our bags, you will be able to enjoy comfort optimal carrying with the padded and honeycombed backrest and shoulder straps. We we have done everything we can to design practical, easy-to-handle bags easy, but also very trendy with their modern colors. Our bags waterproof travel bags are modern, flexible and robust, multi-use with modes waterproof closures that protect your equipment from humidity. YOU planning to take the plane? Check that the size of your travel bag is compatible.

What are the advantages? should he choose Feelfree waterproof travel bags?

The material of the bag is a criterion essential, as much for its daily resistance during your travels, as for its durability over the years. Feelfree selects the best technologies to create products you can count on: leather synthetic, canvas, tarpaulin, etc. The degree of tightness is determined based on the material used, the structure (welded, sewn, joint) as well as the closure (zipper, roll top, rope or even flap). For his waterproof travel bags, Feelfree has chosen an innovative material: tarpaulin Tarpaulin Premium, also called tarp. It is 100% waterproof with a level 1 to 2 waterproofing, very robust, but also easy to maintain. YOU will be able to enjoy your bag without it losing its aesthetic qualities and practice. Wear, abrasion, humidity: he fears nothing.

Recognized for its know-how in waterproof bags, the Feelfree brand provides you with high quality products range and perfectly airtight. Guaranteed for two years, our travel bags are comfortable and above all designed to accompany you in all your travel. You will also find waterproof duffel bags on our site, tube bags or even waterproof sports bags.

You are a company, a association, an agency? Feelfree offers you to personalize the bags of travel of your employees, members or customers! You will thus be able to increase your visibility while offering them the best ofwaterproof travel bag : performance, optimal quality and reputation of an international brand.

Collection: Sac de voyage étanche

Voyagez en toute tranquillité grâce aux sacs de voyage étanches de la marque Feelfree. D'une grande contenance, ces sacs vous permettront de transporter toutes vos affaires lors de vos déplacements tout en les protégeant de la pluie. Retrouvez de nombreux styles de sacs de voyage imperméables sur notre site ainsi que d'autres types de sacs waterproof comme des sac à dos étanches

Trier par

3 produits

Filtrer et trier
Filtrer et trier

3 produits

Disponibilité
Couleur
Taille
Product type

3 produits

En savoir plus

Pourquoi acheter un sac de voyage étanche ?

Plus facile à ranger qu’une valise, le sac de voyage est le bagage idéal pour les vacances ou les déplacements professionnels. Il offre davantage de souplesse, pour accueillir tous vos équipements ou vos objets, même s’ils ont une forme atypique ! Le sac de voyage, à l’inverse de la valise, s’adapte à vos besoins.

Pourquoi opter pour un modèle étanche ? Un sac de voyage imperméable vous garantit de garder vos affaires au sec, quelles que soient les circonstances : correspondance sous la pluie, séjour nautique, voyage en conditions extrêmes, excursions dans des régions humides, etc. Vos vêtements, mais également vos effets personnels tels que vos papiers d’identité, votre appareil photo ou votre ordinateur portable, sont ainsi protégés de l’humidité et de ses conséquences destructrices.

Un sac de voyage étanche est indispensable si vous vous adonnez à la voile, à la randonnée ou à une autre activité outdoor. Il pourra vous accompagner dans toutes vos aventures, y compris en camping ou en trekking. Les sacs étanches Feelfree sont résistants et pratiques à utiliser. Ils intègrent de nombreux compartiments et poches de rangement intérieurs.

Comment trouver le sac de voyage qui me convient ?

Le choix de votre sac de voyage étanche va dépendre de votre usage et de vos goûts. Commencez par étudier vos besoins précis, en termes de volume, de rangements, d’imperméabilité, etc. Feelfree offre en effet plusieurs niveaux d’étanchéité pour s’adapter à toutes les situations : consultez la fiche produit de chaque sac de voyage étanche pour vérifier ce critère. Interrogez-vous sur l’utilisation que vous ferez de votre sac de voyage. Quelles activités allez-vous pratiquer ? Voyagez-vous seul ou à deux ? Quel design recherchez-vous ? Que transportez-vous en termes d’équipement ? Les sacs de voyage et sacs de bateau Feelfree sont étanches et polyvalents.

Feelfree vous propose des sacs de voyage de différentes dimensions et contenances, de 5 à 90 L : dans cette large gamme, vous trouverez forcément le sac de voyage étanche dont vous avez besoin ! Parmi nos sacs de voyage, vous retrouverez des modèles très modulables, comme le Duffel CS ou Tropical, le Cruiser et le Clipper. Ces deux derniers sont nos modèles star de sacs de voyage étanches. Le Cruiser offre un très grand nombre de rangements intérieurs, pour que vous puissiez stocker et organiser toutes vos affaires, quel que soit leur format. Le Clipper est pensé pour les activités nautiques et les sorties en bateau de courte ou longue durée. Son assemblage par soudure à haute fréquence empêche toute entrée d’eau dans le bâti : vous n’aurez pas à craindre les vagues qui passent par-dessus bord.

Nos modèles de sacs de voyage étanches peuvent être portés en bandoulière, en sac à dos ou en utilisant les poignées. Pour la plupart de nos sacs, vous pourrez profiter d’un confort de portage optimal avec le dossier et les bretelles matelassés et alvéolés. Nous avons tout mis en œuvre pour concevoir des sacs pratiques, de prise en main facile, mais aussi très tendance avec leurs couleurs modernes. Nos sacs de voyage étanches sont modernes, souples et robustes, multi-usages avec les modes de fermeture imperméables qui protègent vos équipements de l’humidité. Vous comptez prendre l’avion ? Vérifiez que le format de votre sac de voyage est compatible.

Quels avantages y a-t-il à choisir les sacs de voyage étanches Feelfree ?

La matière du sac est un critère essentiel, autant pour sa résistance au quotidien lors de vos voyages, que pour sa durabilité au fil des années. Feelfree sélectionne les meilleures technologies pour créer des produits sur lesquels vous pouvez compter : cuir synthétique, toile, bâche, etc. Le degré d’étanchéité est déterminé en fonction du matériau utilisé, de la structure (soudé, cousu, joint) ainsi que de la fermeture (à glissière, dessus de rouleau, corde ou encore rabat). Pour ses sacs de voyage étanches, Feelfree a choisi une matière innovante : la bâche Tarpaulin Premium, également appelée tarp. Elle est 100% imperméable avec une étanchéité de niveau 1 à 2, très robuste, mais aussi facile d’entretien. Vous pourrez profiter de votre sac sans qu’il perde ses qualités esthétiques et pratiques.  Usure, abrasion, humidité : il ne craint rien.

Reconnue pour son savoir-faire dans les sacs étanches, la marque Feelfree vous fournit des produits haut de gamme et parfaitement hermétiques. Garantis deux ans, nos sacs de voyage sont confortables et avant tout pensés pour vous accompagner dans tous vos déplacements. Vous trouverez également sur notre site des sacs marin étanches, des sacs tube ou encore des sacs de sport étanches.

Vous êtes une entreprise, une association, une agence ? Feelfree vous propose de personnaliser les sacs de voyage de vos collaborateurs, membres ou clients ! Vous pourrez ainsi augmenter votre visibilité tout en leur offrant le meilleur du sac de voyage étanche : performance, qualité optimale et réputation d’une marque internationale.