Sacoches

Collection: Saddlebags

Discover our models of waterproof bags.
Price Reset
0
129
Price: 0€ – 129€
Sort by

8 products

Filter and sort
Filter and sort

8 products

Availability
Price
Color
Size
Product type

8 products

SEO test

How to choose a waterproof bag?

Whether to protect your laptop, your camera or your identity documents, thewaterproof bagis the ideal accessory to protect against bad weather. Waterproof bags come in different styles. Some come in the form of asoft waterproof bag; others in a more compact, more rectangular form.

To facilitate their use, ourwaterproof bagsare equipped with a shoulder strap and some with a belly strap. The dimensions and volumes of a waterproof bag vary depending on its destination. THEFeelfree saddlebags, ultra light, are available in multiple colors.

High quality products

Recognized for its expertise inwaterproof bags, the Feelfree brand offers you high-end and perfectly airtight products. Our waterproof bags are guaranteed for two years. Discover the many other ranges of bags on the online storeFeelfree. Depending on the activity you practice and your needs, opt for awaterproof travel bagor for awaterproof beach bagFor example.

If you are used to outdoor outings or are passionate about water activities, you know that it is essential to be well equipped before setting off on an adventure. In most activities in a natural environment, the risk of exposure to splashing water is indeed very significant, even when camping. A bag placed on the ground can easily absorb water due to the humidity of the ground or rain if it is not waterproof. To enable you to effectively protect your personal belongings from splashes during your activities involving the presence of water, Feelfree offers you its range of waterproof bags.

Why choose a waterproof bag?

When you go on your hiking or water excursions in the great outdoors, you don't necessarily need to take a lot of stuff with you. Furthermore, depending on the activity chosen, you will be limited in transport capacity.

If you are canoeing, you will not be able to equip yourself with a bulky waterproof backpack, as it could throw you off balance. The use of awaterproof bagis more suitable for doing water activities requiring balance and movement, such as kayaking or stand-up paddleboarding.

With an average capacity of between 2 and 5L, a waterproof bag will allow you to transport your essential belongings without taking up too much space. You will always be able to keep your essentials close at hand, such as a first aid kit, your phone, your identity documents, your keys, your change of socks or even a small snack.

Despite its limited size, the waterproof bag has the same level of waterproofing as larger waterproof bags. Your waterproof bag will therefore perfectly protect all its contents, even in the event of temporary immersion.

Innovative and practical waterproof bags

Our range includes several models ofwaterproof bags.This will allow you to choose the model of your choice according to your needs. Whichever waterproof bag you choose, you will get high quality equipment, having benefited from the best of Feelfree innovation.

Our waterproof bags have foolproof waterproofing thanks to their Tarpaulin Premium tarpaulin design. An innovative 3-ply/2-click or 3-ply/1-click closing system guarantees their complete waterproofness once they are closed.

To design our waterproof bags, we wanted to use only durable and environmentally friendly materials, in accordance with the values ​​that we wish to promote through the products in our range. We therefore had to reconcile this necessity with the quality and waterproofing requirements present in our specifications. The result is a range of waterproof bags designed with high quality materials, which live up to the principles we defend.

Our waterproof bags will finally seduce you with their great practicality, in particular thanks to their adjustable and removable shoulder strap. You will be able to easily transport your waterproof bag while keeping your hands free to practice your activity. If you do not want to carry it across the body, you can attach your Jazz waterproof bag to your belt using its loops.

Sacoches

Collection: Sacoches

Découvrez nos modèles de sacoches étanches.
Trier par

9 produits

Filtrer et trier
Filtrer et trier

9 produits

Disponibilité
Couleur
Taille
Product type

9 produits

En savoir plus

Comment choisir une sacoche étanche ?

Que ce soit pour protéger votre ordinateur portable, votre appareil photo ou vos papiers d’identité, la sacoche étanche est l’accessoire idéal pour parer aux intempéries. Les sacoches étanches existent dans différents styles. Certaines se présentent sous la forme d’un sac étanche souple ; d’autres sous une forme plus compacte, plus rectangulaire. 

Pour faciliter leurs usages, nos sacoches étanches sont pourvues d’une bandoulière et certaines d’une sangle ventrale. Les dimensions et les volumes d’une sacoche étanche varient selon sa destination. Les sacoches Feelfree, ultra légères, sont disponibles dans de multiples coloris. 

Des produits d'une grande qualité

Reconnue pour son savoir-faire dans les sacs étanches, la marque Feelfree vous propose des produits haut de gamme et parfaitement hermétiques. Nos sacoches étanches sont garanties deux ans. Découvrez les nombreuses autres gammes de sacs sur la boutique en ligne Feelfree. Selon l'activité que vous pratiquez et vos besoins, optez pour un sac de voyage waterproof ou pour un sac de plage étanche par exemple. 

Si vous êtes un habitué des sorties en plein air ou un passionné d’activités nautiques, vous savez qu’il est indispensable de bien s’équiper avant de partir à l’aventure. Dans la plupart des activités en milieu naturel, le risque d’exposition aux projections d’eau est en effet très important, même en faisant du camping. Une sacoche posée par terre peut ainsi facilement prendre l’eau à cause de l’humidité du sol ou de la pluie si elle n’est pas étanche. Pour vous permettre de protéger efficacement vos effets personnels des éclaboussures lors de vos activités impliquant la présence d’eau, Feelfree vous propose sa gamme de sacoches étanches.

Pourquoi choisir une sacoche étanche ?

Lorsque vous partez faire vos excursions pédestres ou nautiques en pleine nature, vous n’avez pas forcément besoin d’emporter beaucoup d’affaires avec vous. Par ailleurs, en fonction de l’activité choisie, vous serez limité en capacité de transport.

Si vous faites du canoë-kayak, vous ne pourrez pas vous équiper d’un sac à dos étanche encombrant, car il risquerait de vous déséquilibrer. L’utilisation d’une sacoche étanche est plus appropriée pour faire des activités nautiques exigeant de l’équilibre et du mouvement, comme le kayak ou le stand-up paddle.

Avec une contenance moyenne comprise entre 2 et 5L, une sacoche étanche vous permettra de transporter vos affaires essentielles sans vous encombrer. Vous pourrez ainsi toujours garder à portée de main vos indispensables, comme une trousse de premier secours, votre téléphone, vos documents d’identité, vos clés, vos chaussettes de rechange ou encore un petit encas.

Malgré sa taille limitée, la sacoche étanche possède le même niveau d’étanchéité que des sacs étanches plus volumineux. Votre sacoche étanche protègera ainsi parfaitement tout son contenu, même en cas d’immersion temporaire.

Des sacoches étanches innovantes et pratiques

Notre gamme comprend plusieurs modèles de sacoches étanches. Cela vous permettra de choisir le modèle de votre choix en fonction de vos besoins. Quelle que soit la sacoche étanche que vous choisirez, vous obtiendrez un équipement de grande qualité, ayant bénéficié du meilleur de l’innovation Feelfree.

Nos sacoches étanches disposent d’une étanchéité à toute épreuve grâce à leur conception en bâche Tarpaulin Premium. Un système de fermeture innovant en 3 plis/2 clics ou 3 plis/1 clic vient garantir leur étanchéité totale une fois qu’elles sont fermées.

Pour concevoir nos sacoches étanches, nous avons tenu à n’utiliser que des matériaux durables et respectueux de l’environnement, conformément aux valeurs que nous souhaitons promouvoir à travers les produits de notre gamme. Nous avons donc dû concilier cette nécessité avec les exigences de qualité et d’étanchéité présentes dans notre cahier des charges. Il en résulte une gamme de sacoches étanches conçues avec des matériaux de haute qualité, à la hauteur des principes que nous défendons.

Nos sacoches étanches vous séduiront enfin par leur grande praticité, notamment grâce à leur bandoulière réglable et amovible. Vous pourrez ainsi transporter facilement votre sacoche étanche tout en gardant les mains libres pour la pratique de votre activité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas la porter en bandoulière, vous pourrez fixer votre sacoche étanche Jazz à votre ceinture grâce à ses passants.