Collection: Waterproof kayak bag

Sort by

4 products

Filter and sort
Filter and sort

4 products

Availability
Color
Size
Product type

4 products

SEO test

Like any nautical activity, kayaking requires suitable equipment if you wish to transport his personal affairs optimally.

Whether you practice kayaking in sea ​​or fresh water, you will be exposed to splashes of water during your kayaking sessions, and you may even fall into the water in the event of your kayak overturns. You will therefore not be able to transport your belongings in a secure manner, unless you have a waterproof kayak bag. We you invite you to discover our wide range ofwaterproof bags for kayak, designed to perfectly resist splashes of water and even immersion temporary.

Keep your belongings dry during your kayaking sessions

The benefit of a waterproof bag is to allow you to transport your personal belongings protected from humidity. THE waterproof bag is the ideal option for practicing kayaking without giving up take your belongings with you. Thanks to its waterproofness, your bag will help you keep your belongings dry, whether it's your cell phone (which you can also be stored in a waterproof cover), your papers, or foodstuffs that you have stored to enjoy a small snack during your kayaking session.

To practice kayaking optimally, whether for leisure or fishing, it is important to be able to maintain maximum mobility. THEwaterproof bag for kayak that you will wear to protect your belongings from splashing water must not constrain you in your movements aboard your kayak. So choose a waterproof kayak bag large enough to carry the things you need will actually need during your nautical excursion, but enough compact so you almost don't feel it when browsing.

Our bag models kayak waterproofs

We offer many waterproof bag models suitable for kayaking. Each of these bags waterproof has all the characteristics necessary to meet perfectly suited to your needs.

Most of our waterproof bags are duffel bags. They are characterized by their cylindrical shape, their offering remarkable compactness. Our two main models of duffel bags waterproof bags for kayaks are the “Dry Tube” waterproof bags and the “Dry Tube” waterproof bags. Dry tank”. The major difference between these two models lies in their capacity (5 to 15L for the “Dry Tube” and 30 to 60L for the “Dry Tank”). Keep in mind that a large capacity is advantageous for transporting a lot of business, but you may not be comfortable on board your kayak if your waterproof bag is too full.

All our modelsbags kayak waterproofsare exceptionally waterproof thanks to their Tarpaulin Premium tarpaulin design. This unique design gives our bags for kayaking, optimal waterproofing, which you will not find elsewhere.

Finally, our waterproof kayak bags have benefited for their design from all the innovations that we have imagined for all of our products. In particular, they offer a large comfort of use thanks to their adjustable and removable shoulder strap. YOU you will be able to carry your waterproof bag on your back by splitting the strap to get two straps, for more convenience.

Collection: Sac de kayak étanche

Trier par

4 produits

Filtrer et trier
Filtrer et trier

4 produits

Disponibilité
Couleur
Taille
Product type

4 produits

En savoir plus

Comme toute activité nautique, la pratique du kayak nécessite un équipement adapté si l’on souhaite transporter ses affaires personnelles de manière optimale.

Que vous pratiquiez le kayak en mer ou en eau douce, vous serez amené à subir des projections d’eau au cours de vos sessions de kayak, et vous pourrez même tomber à l’eau en cas de renversement de votre kayak. Vous ne pourrez donc pas transporter vos affaires de manière sécurisée, à moins d’avoir un sac étanche de kayak. Nous vous invitons ainsi à découvrir notre large gamme de sacs étanches pour kayak, conçus pour résister parfaitement aux projections d’eau et même aux immersions temporaires.

Gardez vos biens au sec lors de vos sessions de kayak

L’intérêt d’un sac étanche est de vous permettre de transporter vos effets personnels à l’abri de l’humidité. Le sac étanche est l’option idéale pour pratiquer le kayak sans renoncer à emporter ses affaires avec soi. Grâce à son étanchéité, votre sac vous aidera à garder vos biens au sec, qu’il s’agisse de votre téléphone portable (que vous pouvez également ranger dans une housse étanche), de vos papiers, ou bien des denrées alimentaires que vous avez stockées pour profiter d’une petite collation au cours de votre session de kayak.

Pour pratiquer le kayak de manière optimale, que ce soit pour le loisir ou pour la pêche, il est important de pouvoir conserver le maximum de mobilité. Le sac étanche pour kayak que vous porterez pour protéger vos affaires des projections d’eau ne devra pas vous contraindre dans vos mouvements à bord de votre kayak. Choisissez donc un sac étanche pour kayak assez volumineux pour transporter les affaires dont vous aurez réellement besoin au cours de votre excursion nautique, mais assez compact pour que vous ne le sentiez presque pas lors de la navigation.

Nos modèles de sacs étanches de kayak

Nous proposons de nombreux modèles de sacs étanches adaptés à la pratique du kayak. Chacun de ces sacs étanches possède toutes les caractéristiques nécessaires pour répondre parfaitement à vos besoins.

La plupart de nos sacs étanches sont des sacs polochons. Ils se caractérisent par leur forme cylindrique, leur offrant une remarquable compacité. Nos deux principaux modèles de sacs polochon étanches pour kayak sont les sacs étanches « Dry Tube » et les sacs étanches « Dry tank ». La différence majeure entre ces deux modèles réside dans leur contenance (5 à 15L pour le « Dry Tube » et 30 à 60L pour le « Dry Tank »). Gardez à l’esprit qu’une grande contenance est avantageuse pour transporter beaucoup d’affaires, mais que vous risquez de ne pas être à l’aise à bord de votre kayak si votre sac étanche est trop rempli.

Tous nos modèles de sacs étanches de kayak sont d’une imperméabilité exceptionnelle grâce à leur conception en bâche Tarpaulin Premium. Cette conception unique offre à nos sacs pour le kayak une étanchéité optimale, que vous ne retrouverez pas ailleurs.

Enfin, nos sacs étanches de kayak ont bénéficié pour leur conception de toutes les innovations que nous avons imaginées pour l’ensemble de nos produits. Ils offrent notamment un grand confort d’utilisation grâce à leur bandoulière réglable et amovible. Vous pourrez ainsi porter votre sac étanche sur votre dos en dédoublant la sangle pour obtenir deux bretelles, pour plus de commodités.