Collection: 1-seater kayak

Price Reset
0
5499
Price: 0€ – 5.499€
Sort by

15 products

Filter and sort
Filter and sort

15 products

Availability
Price
Color
Product type

15 products

SEO test

The ultimate nautical activity, kayaking is synonymous with freedom and proximity to nature. Many kayakers, whether beginners or experienced in this practice, navigate the waters to the rhythm of the waves or the current. If some like to discover the treasures that nature holds in tandem, aboard a 2-seater kayak, others prefer to sail alone, aboard a1-seater kayak, to immerse yourself in nature. Feelfree adapts to everyone's preferences by offering high-end quality rigid kayaks, as innovative as they are efficient. Discover the 1-seater kayaks in our range.

The different types of 1-seater kayak

There is not just one type of1-seater kayak, but several. Traditionally, when we talk about kayaking, we first think of recreational kayaking. Even though recreational kayaking is very well represented in our range, with versatile models suitable for all levels, it is not the only type of kayak that we offer. Indeed, we also have many models of fishing kayaks, very popular for the many advantages they offer when it comes to fishing.

Our different models of 1-seater kayaks for leisure (notably the Juntos, Move and Nomad kayaks) will allow you to indulge in your favorite water activity in the best conditions. Our 1-seater leisure kayaks have the most innovative and most suitable equipment to make your navigation at sea or in fresh water more pleasant (wheel directly integrated into the keel to facilitate transport and launching, handles molded, front hatch, drain plug, rear storage area with net, adjustable footrest, height-adjustable seat, etc.).

Our 1-seater fishing kayaks also offer numerous patented innovations to guarantee optimal fishing practice (Overdrive pedal system, patented comfortable seat, side storage areas, fishing rod holders, etc.).

How to choose a 1-seater kayak?

Several parameters can influence you in the final choice of your 1-seater kayak. While it is important to consider the different criteria involved before making a decision, the main thing remains to choose a model that perfectly meets your expectations.

Choose your 1-seater kayak according to the use you want for it. If you simply want to sail at sea or in fresh water to enjoy nature, choose one of the 1-seater recreational kayak models. If you are a fishing enthusiast, choose to use a fishing kayak that has all the equipment to give you an ideal fishing experience.

However, we would like to point out that if you opt for a recreational kayak, you will still be able to go fishing occasionally, thanks to the rod holder that you can install on your 1-seater kayak.

Whatever the type of1-seater kayakthat you choose (fishing or leisure), Feelfree offers you innovative products of unique design, designed to offer you an unforgettable experience in the great outdoors.

Collection: Kayak 1 place

Trier par

17 produits

Filtrer et trier
Filtrer et trier

17 produits

Disponibilité
Couleur
Product type

17 produits

En savoir plus

Activité nautique par excellence, la pratique du kayak est synonyme de liberté et de proximité avec la nature. Nombreux sont les kayakistes, qu’ils soient débutants ou chevronnés dans cette pratique, à naviguer sur les eaux au rythme des vagues ou du courant. Si certains aiment découvrir les trésors dont recèle la nature en tandem, à bord d’un kayak 2 places, d’autres préfèrent naviguer en solitaire, à bord d’un kayak 1 place, pour s’immerger en pleine nature. Feelfree s’adapte aux préférences de chacun en proposant des kayaks rigides de qualité haut de gamme, aussi innovants que performants. Découvrez ainsi les kayaks 1 place de notre gamme.

Les différents types de kayak 1 place

Il n’existe pas 1 seul type de kayak 1 place, mais plusieurs. Traditionnellement, quand on parle de kayak, on pense tout d’abord au kayak de loisir. Même si le kayak de loisir est très bien représenté dans notre gamme, avec des modèles polyvalents et adaptés à tous les niveaux, ce n’est pas le seul type de kayak que nous proposons. En effet, nous possédons également de nombreux modèles de kayaks de pêche, très appréciés pour les nombreux avantages qu’ils offrent concernant la pratique de la pêche.

Nos différents modèles de kayaks 1 place pour le loisir (notamment les kayaks Juntos, Move et Nomad) vous permettront de vous adonner à votre activité nautique favorite dans les meilleures conditions. Nos kayaks de loisir 1 place disposent en effet des équipements les plus innovants et les plus adaptés pour rendre votre navigation en mer ou en eau douce plus agréable (roue directement intégrée à la quille pour faciliter le transport et la mise à l’eau, poignées moulées, trappe à l’avant, bouchon de vidange, zone de stockage arrière avec filet, repose-pieds ajustable, siège en réglable en hauteur, etc.).

Nos kayaks de pêche 1 place proposent également de nombreuses innovations brevetées pour garantir une pratique optimale de la pêche (système de pédalier Overdrive, siège confortable breveté, zones de stockage latérales, supports de canne à pêche, etc.).

Comment choisir un kayak 1 place ?

Plusieurs paramètres peuvent vous influencer dans le choix final de votre kayak 1 place. S’il est important de considérer les différents critères en jeu avant de prendre une décision, l’essentiel reste de choisir un modèle qui corresponde parfaitement à vos attentes.

Choisissez votre kayak 1 place en fonction de l’usage que vous souhaitez lui destiner. Si vous voulez simplement naviguer en mer ou en eau douce pour profiter de la nature, choisissez l’un de modèles de kayaks de loisir 1 place. Si vous êtes amateur de pêche, privilégiez l’utilisation d’un kayak de pêche disposant de tous les équipements pour vous offrir une expérience de pêche idéale.

Nous précisons cependant que si vous optez pour un kayak de loisir, vous pourrez malgré tout partir à la pêche de manière occasionnelle, grâce au porte-canne qu’il vous sera possible d’installer sur votre kayak 1 place.

Quel que soit le type de kayak 1 place que vous choisirez (de pêche ou de loisir), Feelfree vous propose des produits innovants de conception unique, conçus pour vous offrir une expérience inoubliable en pleine nature.