Collection: 2-seater kayak

Price Reset
0
949
Price: 0€ – 949€
Sort by

2 products

Filter and sort
Filter and sort

2 products

Availability
Price
Color
Product type

2 products

SEO test

Kayaking is a nautical activity that allows nature lovers to navigate in complete freedom at sea or in fresh water. While many kayakers enjoy sailing alone, aboard a 1-seater kayak, others prefer to share their experience in the great outdoors in the company of someone dear to them. THE2-seater kayaksoffer this opportunity. Designed to carry two people on board with the same level of comfort as 1-seater kayaks, our 2-seater kayaks will allow you to sail or fish in tandem in ideal conditions. Discover the different models of 2-seater kayaks that we offer and enjoy a unique nautical excursion.

The different types of 2-seater kayaks and their uses

Our range of 2-seater kayaks is available in different models, belonging to distinct categories. We offer different types of 2-seater kayaks, including fishing kayaks and recreational kayaks.

Very versatile, our 2-seater leisure kayaks are as practical as they are efficient, and will provide you with excellent navigation sensations, whether you and your partner are beginners or experienced kayakers. Mainly designed for solo water trips, the Juntos kayak is nevertheless equipped with an extra seat (a “Jump Seat”) so that you can take a partner from time to time.

As its name suggests, the Gemini kayak is the ideal recreational kayak for sailing in tandem. Both fast and stable thanks to its extra long hull design,this 2-seater kayakwill offer you a unique browsing experience to share!

If you like to share your passion for fishing, the Lure 2 Tandem fishing kayak is the 2-seater kayak you need. Equipped with patented innovations (Overdrive pedal system, height-adjustable seat), this fishing kayak is also equipped with all the essential equipment to allow you to fish in the best conditions (storage space at the rear with retention net , rod holders, etc.).

How to choose a 2-seater kayak?

Several criteria can be taken into consideration when choosing a 2-seater kayak, but the most important remains that of its use. If you know exactly what you want to use a 2-seater kayak for, then you will be sure to choose a model that is perfectly suited to your expectations. So choose your2-seater kayakdepending on its future use.

If you simply want to enjoy a trip at sea or in fresh water with your sailing partner, preferably choose a 2-seater leisure kayak (favoring the choice of the Gemini model if your tandem water trips are frequent). If fishing is your main reason for heading out to sea or sailing along streams, then the Lure 2 Tandem fishing kayak will be the best choice. Waiting for the fish to bite the hook will be less time-consuming with a fishing partner!

Collection: Kayak 2 places

Price Réinitialiser
0
949
Prix: 0€ – 949€
Trier par

2 produits

Filtrer et trier
Filtrer et trier

2 produits

Disponibilité
Price
Couleur
Product type

2 produits

En savoir plus

Le kayak est une activité nautique qui permet aux amoureux de la nature de naviguer en toute liberté en mer ou en eau douce. Si beaucoup de kayakistes apprécient la navigation en solitaire, à bord d’un kayak 1 place, d’autres préfèrent partager leur expérience en pleine nature en compagnie d’une personne qui leur est chère. Les kayaks 2 places offrent cette opportunité. Conçus pour embarquer deux personnes à leur bord avec le même niveau de confort que les kayaks 1 place, nos kayaks 2 places vous permettront de naviguer ou de pêcher en tandem dans des conditions idéales. Découvrez les différents modèles de kayaks 2 places que nous vous proposons et profitez d’une excursion nautique unique.

Les différents types de kayaks 2 places et leurs utilisations

Notre gamme de kayaks 2 places se décline en différents modèles, appartenant à des catégories distinctes. Nous proposons différents types de kayaks 2 places, parmi lesquels vous retrouverez des kayaks de pêche et des kayaks de loisir.

Très polyvalents, nos kayaks de loisir 2 places sont aussi pratiques que performants, et vous procureront d’excellentes sensations de navigation, que vous et votre partenaire soyez débutants ou confirmés dans la pratique du kayak. Principalement conçu pour les sorties nautiques en solitaire, le kayak Juntos est néanmoins équipé d’un siège d’appoint (un « Jump Seat ») pour que vous puissiez emmener un partenaire de temps en temps.

Comme son nom l’indique, le kayak Gemini est le kayak de loisir idéal pour naviguer en tandem. À la fois rapide et stable grâce à sa conception de coque extra longue, ce kayak 2 places vous offrira une expérience de navigation unique à partager !

Si vous aimez partager votre passion pour la pêche, le kayak de pêche Lure 2 Tandem est le kayak 2 places qu’il vous faut. Équipé d’innovations brevetées (système de pédalier Overdrive, siège réglable en hauteur), ce kayak de pêche est également doté de tous les équipements indispensables pour vous permettre de pêcher dans les meilleures conditions (espace de stockage à l’arrière avec filet de rétention, porte-cannes, etc.).

Comment choisir un kayak 2 places ?

Plusieurs critères peuvent être pris en considération dans le choix d’un kayak 2 places, mais le plus important reste celui de son utilisation. Si vous savez exactement pour quel usage vous souhaitez acquérir un kayak 2 places, alors vous serez sûr de choisir un modèle parfaitement adapté à vos attentes. Choisissez donc votre kayak 2 places en fonction de son utilisation future.

Si vous souhaitez simplement profiter d’une balade en mer ou en eau douce avec votre partenaire de navigation, choisissez de préférence un kayak de loisir 2 places (en privilégiant le choix du modèle Gemini si vos sorties nautiques en tandem sont fréquentes). Si la pêche est votre raison principale pour prendre le large ou voguer le long des ruisseaux, alors le kayak de pêche Lure 2 Tandem sera le meilleur choix. Attendre que le poisson morde à l’hameçon sera moins long avec un ou une partenaire de pêche !