Collection: Duffle

Discover the Duffel waterproof bag collection from Feelfree Gear. A Duffel bag or kit bag is a large Tarpaulin Premium tarpaulin bag, historically with a top closure using a drawstring. Duffel waterproof bags are used by non-commissioned officers in the army, and for travel, sport and leisure by civilians. When used by sailors or marines, a Duffel is known as a seabag. The open structure of a Duffel and its lack of rigidity make it suitable for transporting sports equipment and similar bulky objects. Duffel waterproof bags exist in multiple colors and configurations. Feelfree bags are high quality products. Free shipping for purchases over €50 in mainland France. Payment on the online store is 100% secure. Delivery in 48 hours.

Sort by

3 products

Filter and sort
Filter and sort

3 products

Availability
Color
Size
Product type

3 products

SEO test

If there is a bag to be had, It's the Duffel bag, because it is as practical as it is trendy. Feelfree Gear has composed of a range ofwaterproof Duffel bagsin Tarpaulin Premium tarpaulin, 100% waterproof to accompany you everywhere in your travels and outdoor leisure activities.

 

The Duffel bag waterproof, a versatile must-have

The story of the Duffel bag is good longer than we imagine. For centuries, this bag has the shape very recognizable cylindrical shape has evolved. Born in Belgium in the town of Duffel, it was initially made of wool, like the coat of the same name. We already appreciated it for its formidable resistance: he could absolutely carry everything. It is not for nothing that army non-commissioned officers are seized, and civilians too, for their travels and sporting activities. Used by sailors, it is known as a seabag. Over time, materials have been renewed to become more and more robust and waterproof.

The simplicity of the Duffel bag is its biggest asset: it has a large opening on the top, which covers the entire length of the bag. It can be enriched with numerous features: multiple storage compartments, carried as a backpack, shoulder straps, etc. THEWaterproof Duffel bagis an all-terrain companion and agile, which adapts to the most varied situations. It can be shipped by plane, train, hiking, replace your suitcase or backpack, and it is even flexible enough to be carried by an animal – ideal for a excursion on horseback or camel.

 

Our bag models Waterproof Duffle

Feelfree chose the tarpaulin Tarpaulin Premium to make a complete range of Duffel bags waterproof. This high quality material, also called tarp, is 100% waterproof, strong, durable and very resistant to wear and abrasion. He is also easy to maintain, to go through all the adventures by your side. Find the iconicWaterproof Duffel bagin different formats, from 15 L to 90 L. The smallest models are a wonderful replacement for a backpack, for wanderers who prefer to opt for a travel bag. The older ones will shade to suitcases, providing more flexibility: their low Rigidity is an asset, for transporting multiple objects and equipment.

Feelfree focuses on modularity, with waterproof Duffel bags designed to evolve according to your needs. Opt for the CS or Tropical Duffel and travel with an ultra practical waterproof bag variable. The Cruiser model has plenty of storage space interiors, for optimal storage of your belongings. It can also be worn as a backpack, over the shoulder or by the handles. This flexibility is pushed at its peak with a padded and honeycombed backrest and shoulder straps, for optimal carrying conditions. If you are addicted to the marine atmosphere and for water activities, opt for the Clipper: it accompanies you for your boat trips, whatever the duration. This technological gem is characterized by a high frequency welded assembly, to prevent any water entering through the frame of the waterproof Duffel bag!

Collection: Duffel

Découvrez la collection de sacs étanches Duffel de Feelfree Gear. Un sac Duffel ou kit bag est un grand sac en bâche Tarpaulin Premium, historiquement avec une fermeture supérieure utilisant un cordon de serrage. Les sacs étanches Duffel sont utilisés par les sous-officiers dans l'armée, et pour les voyages, le sport et les loisirs par les civils. Lorsqu'il est utilisé par les marins ou les marines, un Duffel est connu comme un seabag. La structure ouverte d'un Duffel et son manque de rigidité le rendent adapté au transport d'équipements sportifs et d'objets volumineux similaires. Les sacs imperméables Duffel existent dans de multiples coloris et configurations. Les sacs Feelfree sont des produits de grande qualité. Frais de port offerts à partir de 50 € d’achat en France métropolitaine. Le paiement sur la boutique en ligne est 100 % sécurisé. Livraison en 48 h. 

Trier par

3 produits

Filtrer et trier
Filtrer et trier

3 produits

Disponibilité
Couleur
Taille
Product type

3 produits

En savoir plus

S’il y a bien un sac à avoir, c’est le Duffel bag, car il est aussi pratique que tendance. Feelfree Gear a composé une gamme de sacs Duffel étanches en bâche Tarpaulin Premium, 100% imperméable pour vous accompagner partout dans vos voyages et loisirs outdoor.

 

Le sac Duffel étanche, un incontournable polyvalent

L’histoire du sac Duffel est bien plus longue qu’on ne l’imagine. Depuis des siècles, ce sac à la forme cylindrique très reconnaissable a évolué. Né en Belgique dans la ville de Duffel, il était d’abord constitué de laine, comme le manteau du même nom. On l’appréciait alors déjà pour sa formidable résistance : il pouvait absolument tout transporter. Ce n’est pas pour rien que les sous-officiers de l’armée s’en sont emparés, et les civils aussi, pour leurs voyages et activités sportives. Utilisé par les marins, on le connaît sous le nom de seabag. Au fil du temps, les matériaux se sont renouvelés pour devenir de plus en plus robustes et étanches.

La simplicité du sac Duffel est son plus gros atout : il dispose d’une grande ouverture sur le dessus, qui couvre toute la longueur du sac. Il peut être enrichi de nombreuses fonctionnalités : multiples compartiments de rangement, porté sac à dos, bandoulières, etc. Le sac Duffel étanche est un compagnon tout-terrain et agile, qui s’adapte aux situations les plus variées. Il pourra être embarqué en avion, en train, en randonnée, remplacer votre valise ou votre sac à dos, et il est même suffisamment souple pour être porté par un animal – idéal pour une excursion à dos de cheval ou de dromadaire.

 

Nos modèles de sacs Duffel étanches

Feelfree a choisi la bâche Tarpaulin Premium pour confectionner une gamme complète de sacs Duffel étanches. Ce matériau de haute qualité, également appelé tarp, est 100% imperméable, solide, durable et très résistant à l’usure et à l’abrasion. Il est aussi facile d’entretien, pour traverser toutes les aventures à vos côtés. Retrouvez l’iconique sac Duffel étanche en différents formats, de 15 L à 90 L. Les plus petits modèles remplacent à merveille un sac à dos, pour les vadrouilleurs qui préfèrent opter pour sac de voyage. Les plus grands feront de l’ombre aux valises, en apportant davantage de flexibilité : leur faible rigidité est un atout, pour transporter de multiples objets et équipements.

Feelfree mise sur la modularité, avec des sacs Duffel étanches pensés pour évoluer selon vos besoins. Optez pour le Duffel CS ou Tropical et voyagez avec un sac ultra pratique à étanchéité variable. Le modèle Cruiser dispose de nombreux espaces de rangement intérieurs, pour un stockage optimal de vos affaires. Il peut aussi être porté en sac à dos, en bandoulière ou par les poignées. Cette flexibilité est poussée à son paroxysme avec un dossier et des bretelles matelassées et alvéolées, pour des conditions de portage optimales. Si vous êtes accro à l’ambiance marine et aux activités nautiques, optez pour le Clipper : il vous accompagne pour vos voyages en bateau, quelle qu’en soit la durée. Ce bijou de technologie se caractérise par un assemblage soudé à haute fréquence, pour empêcher toute entrée d’eau par le bâti du sac Duffel étanche !