Collection: Waterproof duffel bag

Sort by

3 products

Filter and sort
Filter and sort

3 products

Availability
Color
Size
Product type

3 products

SEO test

Whether you are practicing an outdoor activity like camping or a water activity like kayaking, it is important to have a waterproof bag to easily transport your personal belongings while protecting them from humidity. Recognizable by its unique cylindrical shape, the waterproof duffel bag is a piece of equipment very popular with campers, kayakers and other outdoor activity enthusiasts for its practicality and waterproofness. Feelfree invites you to discover its range of waterproof duffel bags, so that you can enjoy your activities in the great outdoors with a free mind.

The advantages of a waterproof duffel bag

A waterproof duffel bag, like all the waterproof bags available on Feelfree, will allow you to protect your personal belongings from splashes of water of all kinds, whether you experience rain during your hike, or whether you practice an activity where splashes are inevitable (kayak and stand-up paddle in particular).

THEwaterproof duffel bagshave a high protection rating against splashing water, and can also withstand brief immersions. If your kayak overturns or if you fall from your paddle, the belongings you carry in your waterproof duffel bag will be protected.

Waterproof duffel bags can also be used as waterproof motorcycle bags. Storage space is in fact very limited on motorcycles and the use of a bag is often necessary if you want to transport things on your motorcycle. Can be worn over the shoulder or as a backpack by splitting the strap to obtain two straps, the waterproof duffel bag is the ideal equipment for transporting your belongings on a motorcycle while protecting them from the rain.

Discover our wide range of waterproof duffel bags for your various outdoor activities

Many waterproof duffel bags await you on Feelfree. You will appreciate them as much for their refined design, combining practicality and elegance, as for their foolproof waterproofness.

THEwaterproof duffel bagsthat we offer you indeed have an excellent level of waterproofing, which they owe to their unique design. Our waterproof duffel bags are made from Tarpaulin Premium tarpaulin. It is a flexible coated canvas, which is itself reinforced by high quality waterproof seams. They also have a waterproof 3-fold/1-click roll-up closure system which reinforces their watertightness.

Our waterproof duffel bags are also very practical to carry thanks to their adjustable and removable shoulder strap, which you can cleverly split into two straps to obtain a real waterproof backpack. Exceptionally practical, our waterproof duffel bags have been designed according to the principles that we advocate in terms of innovation, for constant adaptation to your needs.

In accordance with the values ​​that we share with our customers, our waterproof duffel bags are only designed from sustainable materials, for better preservation of the environment.

Our waterproof duffel bags are finally available in several capacities (5L, 10L, 15L, or even 20L), so that you can choose a model perfectly suited to your needs.

Collection: Sac polochon étanche

Price Réinitialiser
0
89
Prix: 0€ – 89€
Trier par

4 produits

Filtrer et trier
Filtrer et trier

4 produits

Disponibilité
Price
Couleur
Taille
Product type

4 produits

En savoir plus

Que l’on pratique une activité en plein air comme le camping ou une activité nautique comme le kayak, il est important de disposer d’un sac étanche pour transporter facilement ses affaires personnelles tout en les protégeant de l’humidité. Reconnaissable à sa forme cylindrique unique, le sac polochon étanche est un équipement très apprécié des campeurs, des kayakistes et autres passionnés d’activités en plein air pour sa praticité et son étanchéité. Feelfree vous invite ainsi à découvrir sa gamme de sacs polochon étanches, pour que vous puissiez profiter de vos activités en pleine nature l’esprit libre.

Les avantages d’un sac polochon étanche

Un sac polochon étanche, comme tous les sacs étanches disponibles sur Feelfree, vous permettra de protéger vos affaires personnelles des projections d’eau en tout genre, que vous subissiez la pluie lors de votre randonnée, ou que vous pratiquiez une activité où les éclaboussures sont inévitables (kayak et stand-up paddle notamment).

Les sacs polochon étanches possèdent un indice de protection élevé contre les projections d’eau, et peuvent également résister à de brèves immersions. Si votre kayak se renverse ou bien si vous tombez de votre paddle, les affaires que vous transporterez dans votre sac polochon étanche seront protégées.

Les sacs polochon étanches peuvent également être utilisés comme sacs de moto étanches. Les espaces de rangement sont en effet très limités sur les motos et l’utilisation d’un sac est souvent nécessaire si vous souhaitez transporter des affaires sur votre moto. Pouvant se porter en bandoulière ou en sac à dos en dédoublant la sangle pour obtenir deux bretelles, le sac polochon étanche est l’équipement idéal pour transporter vos affaires à moto tout en les protégeant de la pluie.

Découvrez notre large gamme de sacs polochon étanches pour vos différentes activités en plein air

De nombreux sacs polochon étanches vous attendent sur Feelfree. Vous les apprécierez autant pour leur design épuré, mêlant praticité et élégance, que pour leur étanchéité à toute épreuve.

Les sacs polochon étanches que nous vous proposons disposent en effet d’un excellent niveau d’étanchéité, qu’ils doivent à leur conception unique. Nos sacs polochon étanches sont fabriqués en bâche Tarpaulin Premium. Il s’agit d’une toile souple enduite, qui est elle-même renforcée par des coutures étanches de grande qualité. Ils possèdent par ailleurs un système de fermeture étanche par enroulement en 3 plis/1 clic qui renforce leur étanchéité.

Nos sacs polochon étanches se révèlent également très pratiques à porter grâce à leur bandoulière réglable et amovible, que vous pourrez astucieusement dédoubler en deux bretelles pour obtenir un véritable sac à dos étanche. D’une praticité exceptionnelle, nos sacs polochon étanches ont été conçus selon les principes que nous prônons en matière d’innovation, pour une adaptation constante à vos besoins.

Conformément aux valeurs que nous partageons avec notre clientèle, nos sacs polochon étanches sont uniquement conçus à partir de matériaux durables, pour une meilleure préservation de l’environnement.

Nos sacs polochon étanches sont enfin disponibles en plusieurs contenances (5L, 10L, 15L, ou encore 20L), afin que vous puissiez choisir un modèle parfaitement adapté à vos besoins.